3.2.21. devices/users saved-query delete

This command will delete a saved query by name for users or devices.

3.2.21.1. Common Options

3.2.21.3. Help Page

3.2.21.3.1. axonshell devices/users saved-query delete

Delete a saved query.

axonshell devices/users saved-query delete [OPTIONS]

Options

-u, --url <url>

URL of Axonius instance. [required]

-k, --key <key>

API Key of user in Axonius instance. [required]

-s, --secret <secret>

API Secret of user in Axonius instance. [required]

-w, --wait <wait>

Wait this many seconds before deleting [default: 30]

-n, --name <names>

Name of saved query to delete. [required]