3.2.11. devices/users saved-query delete-by-name

This command will delete a saved query by name for users or devices.

3.2.11.1. Common Options

3.2.11.3. Help Page

3.2.11.3.1. axonshell devices/users saved-query delete-by-name

Delete a saved query by name.

axonshell devices/users saved-query delete-by-name [OPTIONS]

Options

-u, --url <URL>

Required URL of an Axonius instance

-k, --key <KEY>

Required API Key of user in an Axonius instance

-s, --secret <SECRET>

Required API Secret of user in an Axonius instance

-n, --name <value>

Required Name of saved query